Tom Schwarz's Lab

Boston Children's Hospital, F.M. Kirby Neurobiology Center





Himanish Basu

Graduate Student

himanishbasu@fas.harvard.edu

Zerong Cai

Visiting Student

3160103895@zju.edu.cn

Kayla Davis

Graduate Student

kayladavis@g.harvard.edu

Jill Falk, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jill.falk@childrens.harvard.edu

Amos Gutnick, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

amos.gutnick@childrens.harvard.edu

Angelika Harbauer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

angelika.harbauer@childrens.harvard.edu

Lala Mkhitaryan

Research Assistant

Lala.Mkhitaryan@childrens.harvard.edu

Thomas L. Schwarz, PhD

Professor

thomas.schwarz@childrens.harvard.edu

Guoli Zhao, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoli.Zhao@childrens.harvard.edu