Tom Schwarz's Lab

Boston Children's Hospital, F.M. Kirby Neurobiology Center





Kayla Davis, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

kayladavis@g.harvard.edu

Caroline Donnay

Research Assistant

Caroline.Donnay@childrens.harvard.edu

Jill Falk, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jill.falk@childrens.harvard.edu

Whitney Gibbs, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Whitney.Gibbs@childrens.harvard.edu

Keunjung Heo, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Keunjung.Heo@childrens.harvard.edu

Lala Mkhitaryan

Research Assistant

Lala.Mkhitaryan@childrens.harvard.edu

David Richard

Research Assistant

David.Richard@childrens.harvard.edu

Thomas L. Schwarz, PhD

Professor

thomas.schwarz@childrens.harvard.edu

Sindhuja Gowrisankaran, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sindhuja.Gowrisankaran@childrens.harvard.edu

David Thaller, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

david.thaller@childrens.harvard.edu

Guoli Zhao, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoli.Zhao@childrens.harvard.edu