Tom Schwarz's Lab

Boston Children's Hospital, F.M. Kirby Neurobiology Center





Kayla Davis

Graduate Student

kayladavis@g.harvard.edu

Himanish Basu

Graduate Student

himanishbasu@fas.harvard.edu

Jill Falk, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jill.falk@childrens.harvard.edu

Amos Gutnick, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

amos.gutnick@childrens.harvard.edu

Angelika Harbauer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

angelika.harbauer@childrens.harvard.edu

Lala Mkhitaryan

Research Assistant

Lala.Mkhitaryan@childrens.harvard.edu

Martha Ordonez

Visiting Student

mordonez@g.harvard.edu

Steve Raiker, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Stephen.Raiker@childrens.harvard.edu

John Salogiannis, PhD

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

John_Salogiannis@hms.harvard.edu

Thomas L. Schwarz, PhD

Professor

thomas.schwarz@childrens.harvard.edu

Evgeny Shlevkov, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Evgeny.Shlevkov@childrens.harvard.edu

Cathy Su

Graduate Student

cathysu@fas.harvard.edu

Zheng Sun

Visiting Student

zhengsun402@gmail.com

Guoli Zhao, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoli.Zhao@childrens.harvard.edu